Jakarta Kita Art Exhibition

An exhibition and art installation of Sejauh Mata Memandang (@sejauh_mata_memandang) and Dewan Kerajinan Nasional (@dekranasdadkijakarta)


Opens:
10.00 am – 5.00 pm
At Jakarta Creative Hub
Jl. Kb. Melati 5 No.20, Tanah Abang, Jakarta Pusat,


Executive Director: Chitra Subyakto (@chitras)
SMM Creative: Sita Warman (@sitawarman) and Evan Wijaya (@evanwijaya95)
Concept: Felix Tjahyadi (@felixtjahyadi)
Graphic: MATA studio (@mata.studio)
Lead Graphic: Agra Satria (@agrasatria)
Photography: Davy Linggar (@davylinggar)
Videography: David Salim Photography (@davidsalimphotography)
Bajaj Installation: Nefi Decor (@nefi.decor)